"some music was meant to stay underground..."

This Gift Is A Curse Album "I, Gvlt Bearer" To See Reissue

Division Records will continue to spread huge doses of hard music in the coming months, starting with a collaboration between Monotonstudio Records and Discouraged Records consisting of an LP reissue of "I, Gvlt Bearer," the first full length album by the Swedish act This Gift is a Curse.

You can stream the full album in the player below or over at Bandcamp. Division Records also coments:

"In a few words: a crushing experience, distilling all its influences in a new configuration of extreme aggression. Combining the hatred of early & raw black metal with the heaviness of modern & metallic sludge hardcore. Suffocating, dark, dense, rich and personal, this music is a new step in the revolution of extreme metal.

"You've been warned, hell is upon you all! The LP repress will be it the stores & distributors in june but in the meantime, a full-album stream is available right now."

1. This Gift Is A Curse - The Swarm 04:47
2. Inferno Ad O. 06:11
3. This Gift Is A Curse - Att Hata Allt Mänskligt Liv 06:54
4. This Gift Is A Curse - The Crossing 03:13
5. Deceiver 04:01
6. 1901 03:45
7. Head and Arms 04:30
8. Sounds of Broken Bells 06:06
9. I Will Swallow All Light 09:27

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "This Gift Is A Curse Album To See Reissue"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.