"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

New Track "Under The Big Black Tent" Streaming From Anti Tank Nun

Polish traditional metal act Anti Tank Nun is streaming the new track "Under the Big Black Tent." The song appears on the band's upcoming sophomore LP "Fire Follow Me," which is scheduled for release on May 13, 2013 (Poland), May 27, 2013 (EU) and July 2, 2013 (North America) via Metal Mind Productions.

The track list for the album is:

1. First Spark
2. Fire Follow Me
3. Sake Crazy
4. Hurricane Kazz
5. Under The Big Black Tent
6. Iron Midget
7. Canal Street
8. Hanged Man's Diary
9. That One Who's Good...
10. Killing Times

Check out "Under the Big Black Tent" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Anti Tank Nun Streaming New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.