"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Humiliation Streams New Song "Phosphorous Shell"

Humiliation, which was covered in the Malaysian edition of our "Unearthing the Metal Underground" column, has posted a new song online.

Check out the track "Phosphorous Shell" from upcoming album "Turbulence From the Deep" in the player below. Pre-orders are also available here, and the track listing is as follows:

1. No Return
2. Operation Obeo One
3. Phosphorous Shell
4. Calibrated Chaos
5. Bachok's Invasion
6. Sea Denial
7. Home Front
8. Total War
9. Order of Battle
10. The Deadly Double
11. Submerged At the Seabed (Outro)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Humiliation Streams New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.