"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dual-Coma Announces New Album "The Diary" Release

Dual-Coma has checked in with the following announcement about releasing new album "The Diary" next month:

"We would like to announce our new album release date. 'The Diary' will show up on 06.05.2013. On 26.04 we will reveal our video 'Fake Life.' Below is the full track list. ENJOY!"

1. Fire Walk With Me
2. My Story
3. Unfaithful
4. Paper Planes
5. The Calling
6. Revolution
7. Disintegration
8. Fake Life
9. Last Journey
10. Enemy
11. Bulletproof Heart Pt.2


What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dual-Coma Announces 'The Diary' Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.