"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Eldkraft Streams New Song "Gränslos Gräns"

Eldkaraft has released the second single off upcoming debut album "Shaman." Check out the song "Gränslos Gräns" at Rockhard.de or via the player below. Metal Blade Records issued the following statement about the band:

"Sweden's Eldkraft is a musical constellation whose primary foundation rests on epic metal while drawing experimental influences from ancestral musical traditions of the North and spiritual guidance of its hermetic crafts. Shaman, the debut album, is a psychedelic trip gazed upon through contemporary elements, circumnavigating journeys of knowledge, growth and the ecstasy of the soul."

Eldkraft's debut album "Shaman" will be released the 24th /27th of May, 2013 in Europe via Metal Blade Records on CD and LP. The LP will be a gatefold double-LP with an exclusive bonus track entitled Shaman. Shaman will be available digitally in North America on May 28th. The track listing is:

1. Gammal krigare (streaming here)
2. Undrets tid
3. Fate's door
4. Moder liv till grav
5. Ursprungskällan
6. Patterns
7. Gränslös gräns
8. Grey man
9. I dödens famn
10. Rimthurs

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Eldkraft Streams New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.