"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Northern Releases New EP "Imperium"

Canadian act The Northern has released new EP "Imperium" online for streaming. Check out the songs in the player below, or buy a digital copy of the release at Bandcamp here. The "Imperium" track listing is as follows:

1. Alpha 01:30
2. Purgatory 05:33
3. Imperium 04:32
4. Circadian Effect 04:06
5. Midori 03:47

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Northern Releases New EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.