"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Denied Posts "Dead Messiah" Music Video

Sweden's Denied has posted a new music video online for the track "Dead Messiah," which comes of the band's "Let Them Burn" album, released via Slilptrick Records. Check out the video below. The track listing for "Let Them Burn" is as follows:

1. Judas Kiss
2. Dead Messiah
3. Garden of Stone
4. Constant Rage
5. Until the End of Time
6. Lesser Son
7. Seven Times Your Sin
8. Nothing is Sacred
9. The Black Room
10. In Hell

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Denied Posts 'Dead Messiah' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.