"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Heaven Shall Burn Releases New Music Video For "Hunters Will Be Hunted"

Heaven Shall Burn has released a new music video for "Hunters Will Be Hunted," which can be viewed below. The track comes off new album "Veto," out now in Europe and coming to North America April 30th via Century Media. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Godiva
2. Land Of The Upright Ones
3. Die Stürme Rufen Dich
4. Fallen
5. Hunters Will Be Hunted
6. You Will Be Godless
7. Valhalla
8. Antagonized
9. Like Gods Among Mortals
10. 53 Nations
11. Beyond Redemption

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Heaven Shall Burn Releases New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.