"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Deathember Streaming New Album "Going Postal"

Swedish groove metal act Deathember has released debut album "Going Postal" via Violent Groove Music Group. The album features 11 songs, two of which include guest appearances from Ralph Santolla (Deicide, Obituary, Iced Earth) and Daniel √Ądel (Vildhjarta, Uneven Structure).

Detheamber comments on the guest appearances: "It was a huge honor for us to have Ralph and Daniel on two separate songs on the album. Ralph is one of the greatest metal guitarists of all time and Daniel's band Vildhjarta is one of the most important bands today in modern metal."

Give the full album a listen through Bandcamp or via the player available below.

The track listing is:

1. Going Postal
2. Spirals
3. Quietly
4. Unending Thirst
5. Let us flip a few pages back (Part 1)
6. Where I Evade (Part 2)
7. The Deprivation (Part 3, Feat. Daniel √Ądel)
8. Repeat & Remind
9. Hailing Down (Feat. Ralph Santolla)
10. Amnesiac

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Deathember Streaming New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.