"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Nordheim Streaming New Song "Soulblood"

Canada's Nordheim has posted the song "Soulblood" online, which can be heard below. The track comes off new album "Refill," due out April 20th in Canada and early May elsewhere. The track listing is as follows:

1. Ov Frost and Ice
2. Mask of the Banned One
3. Get Drunk or Die Tryin'
4. Watch the Raven Die
5. Under a Crying Storm
6. The Grief
7. Winter's Dawn
8. As Shadows Pass By
9. Soulblood

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Nordheim Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.