"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Pyuria Posts "Flesh Grotesque" Music Video

Finland's Pyuria has posted a new music video online for the track "Flesh Grotesque," which can be viewed below. The clip comes off the band's 3rd album "Incarnadine Revelry," released last year. The track listing is as follows:

1. Immolate
2. Eradicate the Parasites
3. Flesh Grotesque
4. Skeletonized
5. I Am Pain
6. The Enemy
7. Incarnadine Revelry
8. The Dead Will Devour Us All

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Pyuria Posts 'Flesh Grotesque' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.