"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Warfect Posts New Album "Exoneration Denied" Trailer

Swedish thrash act Warfect has released a teaser trailer for new album "Exoneration Denied," which can be found below. The album's track listing is as follows:

01. Exoneration Denied
02. Drone Wars
03. Filled with Hate
04. Inflammatory
05. Retribution Unfold
06. The Prince
07. Nation Divided
08. Slit With Razor
09. Roman Disfigure
10. Pried from Earth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Warfect Posts 'Exoneration Denied' Trailer"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.