"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

New Music Video "I Am The Gun" Posted By Vicious Rumors

U.S. metal act Vicious Rumors posted a new music video for the track "I Am the Gun." The song is the opener to the upcoming new LP "Electric Punishment," which is set for release on April 26th in Germany, April 29th in Europe and May 7th in the US/Canada via SPV Records.

The track list for "Electric Punishment" is:

1. I Am the Gun
2. Black X List
3. Electric Punishment
4. D-Block
5. Escape (From Hell)
6. Dime Store Prophet
7. Together We Unite
8. Eternally
9. Thirst For A Kill
10. Strange Ways (Kiss Cover)

Check out "I Am the Gun" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Vicious Rumors Posts New Music Video"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

wilco's avatar


1. wilco writes:

like it lots

# Apr 18, 2013 @ 12:10 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.