"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Azure Emote Announces Vinyl Release For "The Gravity Of Impermanence"

Photo of Azure Emote

Band Photo: Azure Emote (?)

Following its recent CD/digital worldwide release via Poland’s Selfmadegod Records, avant-death metal collective Azure Emote’s second album "The Gravity Of Impermanence" is now confirmed for a vinyl edition. You can also stream the full album at this location.

The massive project - envisioned and created by Mike Hrubovcak (Monstrosity, Vile, Divine Rapture, Abraxas) - Azure Emote will directly handle the U.S. release of the vinyl version of "The Gravity Of Impermanence," with French label Adipocere will run all international territories’ sales.

This 2xLP limited pressing will be housed in a full-color gloss double-gatefold jacket, hand-numbered in an edition of 300. In addition to the gargantuan fourteen tracks the initial version of the album bears, this double wax attack features two bonus tracks -- "Quantum Entanglement" and "In-Vain (Battling Passions)" -- exclusive only to this release, which will be unleashed in early June.

The standard edition's track listing is:

1. Epoch of De-Evolution
2. Carpe Diem
3. Marching Forth
4. Sunrise Slaughter
5. Conduit of Atrophy
6. Veils of Looming Despair
7. Dissent
8. The Living Spiral
9. Obsessive Time Directive
10. Patholysis
11. Destroyer of Suffering
12. Annunaki Illuminati
13. The Color of Blood
14. Puppet Deities

 photo azuremotecov_zps52629273.jpg

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Azure Emote Announces Vinyl Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.