"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Deathchain Posts New Music Video For "Seven Asakku Shadows"

Photo of Deathchain

Band Photo: Deathchain (?)

Finnish act Deathchain has premiered the new video "Seven Asakku Shadows" on Terrorizer magazine's website. Check out the clip here or in the player below.

Directed by Sami Jämsén for Riot Unit, Deathchain's "Seven Asakku Shadows" hails from the brand new "Ritual Death Metal" album, released internationally last week through Svart Records. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Voice of Sharur
2. Stele of the Vultures
3. Seven Asakku Shadows
4. Our Lady Under The Earth
5. King Pazuzu 6. Like Worms Upon The Lands
7. Tiamat's Eyes Of Death
8. Abzu Doom

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Deathchain Posts New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.