"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Stahlmann Posts New Album "Adamant" Trailer

"Adamant," the upcoming third album from German gothic rock/industrial band Stahlmann, will be released this Friday (April 19th).

Snippets from the tracks are available for streaming now in the teaser trailer, available below. You can also check out the band's previously posted music video for "Schwarz" at this location.

The "Adamant" album's track listing is as follows:

1. Die Welt Verbrennt
2. Süchtig
3. Wenn Der Regen Kommt
4. Schwarz (feat. Teufel / Tanzwut)
5. Leuchtfeuer
6. Adrenalin
7. Der Schmied
8. Paradies
9. Nackt
10. Tempel Der Lust
11. Dämonin
12. Traumfrau (Bonus Digipak)
13. Licht (Bonus Digipak)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Stahlmann Posts New Album Trailer"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.