"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Septicflesh Re-Releasing "Esoptron" Album With Bonus Tracks

Septicflesh's second album, "Esoptron," will finally be available again. Originally released in 1995, the album showcases a young Septicflesh honing the band's craft and cementing itself among the heavy metal elite.

The album is now fully remastered and features a brand new cover artwork designed by Seth Siro Anton, as well as three bonus tracks.

1. Breaking the Inner Seal
2. Esoptron
3. Burning Phoenix
4. Astral Sea
5. Rain
6. Ice Castle
7. Celebration
8. Succubus Priestess
9. So Clean So Empty
10. The Eyes of Set
11. Narcissism
12. Woman of the Rings [bonus track]
13. Crescent Moon [live in Lille 1999 - bonus track]
14. Brotherhood of the Fallen Knights [live in Lille 1999 - bonus track]

“Woman of the Rings” was previously available only on the long sold-out "DNA Choronzone" (aka "The Eldest Cosmonaut") EP, and the live versions of “Crescent Moon” and “Brotherhood of the Fallen Knights” have never been released before. Pre-orders are available via Season of Mist.

 photo setpcov_zpsf3c54cce.jpg

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Septicflesh Re-Releasing 'Esoptron'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.