"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Ixpapalotl Streaming Full "Corpse Republic" EP

Greek act Ixpapalotl released the "Corpse Republic" EP earlier this year, and now the full release is available for streaming online. Check out the songs through the Bandcamp player below. The track listing is as follows:

1. Ghost of Hunger 02:03
2. Ritual Freak 03:02
3. Concrete Suffering 03:25
4. Warped in Riot 03:40
5. Corpse Republic 03:00
6. Chaotic Intentions 01:29
7. Scorn the Law 04:42

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Ixpapalotl Streaming 'Corpse Republic' EP"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

kshanholtzer's avatar


1. kshanholtzer writes:

I like this. It's pretty good

# Apr 15, 2013 @ 7:56 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.