"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

The Mystery Releases New Music Video For "Blackened Ivory"

The Mystery has released a new music video for "Blackened Ivory," taken from the album "Apocalypse 666." Check out the video below. The album's track listing is:

1. Doomsday Prophecy
2. Apocalypse 666
3. Outlaw
4. Blackened Ivory
5. Nailed to the Cross
6. Death Lullaby
7. War Cry
8. Ride On
9. Cashgame
10. In Heaven or Hell
11. Assaulted Minds
12. The Great Escape

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Mystery Releases New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.