"some music was meant to stay underground..."

My Funeral Streaming Full New "Thrash Destruction" Album

Finnish thrash/death act My Funeral has teamed up with Kaaos Zine to stream the full new "Thrash Destruction" album online, along with a track-by-track breakdown.

Check out the release at this location. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Into the Fire
2. Thrash Winter
3. Manhunting Season
4. Thrashman Standing
5. Alcoholic Madness
6. Satanic Black Magic
7. Deathrash till Death
8. Killing Spree
9. Slay Them All
10. Thrash Destruction

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "My Funeral Streaming 'Thrash Destruction' Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.