"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Deus Otiosus Streaming Full "Godless" Album Online

Denmark's Deus Otiosus has posted the band's latest full-length album "Godless" online for streaming. Give the tracks a listen via the player below, or buy the album in digital format over at Bandcamp here. The track listing is as follows:

1. Snakes of the Low 05:00
2. In Harm's Way 04:31
3. New Dawn 06:06
4. Pest Grave 04:59
5. Surrounded by the Dead 05:06
6. Cast from Heaven 05:14
7. Face the Enemy 04:27
8. Death Dance 05:41

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Deus Otiosus Streaming Full 'Godless' Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.