"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

New Track "I Will Rule The Universe" Streaming From Civil War

Photo of Civil War

Band Photo: Civil War (?)

Civil War is streaming the new track "I Will Rule The Universe." The song appears on the band's forthcoming debut full length LP "The Killer Angels," which is set for release on June 11, 2013 via Despotz Records. The song is about a certain French general known as Napoleon and his vision about how he would become more powerful than god and as of that rule the universe…

"The Killer Angels" was recorded at Studio Myhrer (the bed and living room of keyboard player Myhr), with drum recordings made at the legendary studio The Abyss/Black Lounge by Jonas Kjellgren. Artwork for the album was created by artist Lukasz Jaszak.

The track list for "The Killer Angels" is:

1. King Of The Sun
2. First To Fight
3. Saint Patrick's Day
4. Rome Is Falling
5. Sons Of Avalon
6. I Will Rule The Universe
7. Lucifer's Court
8. Brother Judas
9. My Own Worst Enemy
10. Gettysburg
11. March Across The Belts (Bonus Track)

Check out "I Will Rule the Universe" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Civil War Streaming New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.