"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dragonsfire Posts Trailer For New Album "Speed Demon"

Dragonsfire recorded new album "Speed Demon" at Empire Studios, Bensheim and the CD is now set for release on April 13th, 2013. A teaser trailer can be heard below, and the track listing is as follows:

1. Speed Demon (3:49)
2. Savior (4:34)
3. The Gunslinger's Fate (4:40)
4. The Prophet (4:51)
5. Allied Force (5:12)
6. Ask For More (4:07)
7. Steel Eel feat. Iron Fate and Rolf Munkes (1:45)
8. The Warrior (Live) (5:35)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Dragonsfire Posts 'Speed Demon' Teaser"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Garbage Vocals writes:

Garbage Vocals

# Apr 10, 2013 @ 1:52 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.