"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Voices Posts Performance Footage For "Fragmented Illustrations Of Anger"

Candlelight Records act Voices has uploaded footage of the band performing "Fragmented Illustrations of Anger" live at Boarderline. Check out the performance footage in the YouTube clip below.

The song comes off the band's "From The Human Forest Create A Fuge Of Imaginary Rain" album, released earlier this year. The track listing is as follows:

1. Dnepropetrovsk
2. Eyes Become Black
3. Fragmented Illustrations Of Anger
4. Unawareness Of Human Emotion
5. Sexual Isolation
6. This Too Shall Pass
7. Everything You Believe Is Wrong
8. Creating The Museaum Of Rape
9. Endless

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Voices Performance Footage Available"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.