"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Moth Gatherer Streaming Full New Album "A Bright Celestial Light"

The Moth Gatherer has made entire new album "A Bright Celestial Light" available for streaming prior to the release date. "A Bright Celestial Light" will hit shops on CD and vinyl on the 16th of April worldwide via Agonia Records, and can be heard here or through the player below.

According to Agonia Records, The Moth Gatherer is recommended for fans of music in the vein of Neurosis, Pelican, Breach or Cult of Luna. "We just want our music to be an emotional explosion" - comments Alex, co-founder. "A lot of the songs is about death, missing people you loved who have passed away and losing hope in mankind. We want the music to make you feel like you can move mountains with it. I wish for that when people hear our recording, they start to dream away."

The track listing is as follows:

1. The Water That We All Come To Need
2. Intervention
3. A Road of Gravel and Skulls
4. The Womb, The Woe, The Woman
5. A Falling Deity

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Moth Gatherer Streaming Full New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.