"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Preview Of New LP "Circle" From Amorphis Posted Featuring Track-By-Track Commentary

Amorphis posted a preview clip for the upcoming new LP "Circle," which is due out April 19th (EU), April 22nd (UK), and April 30th (North America) via Nuclear Blast Records. The clip features track-by-track commentary by guitarist and founding member Esa Holopaine.

The track listing for "Circle" is:

1. Shades of Gray (streaming here)
2. Mission
3. The Wanderer
4. Narrow Path
5. Hopeless Days (streaming here)
6. Nightbird’s Song
7. Into the Abyss
8. Enchanted by the Moon (streaming here)
9. A New Day
10. Dead Man’s Dream (Bonus Track)

Check out the preview clip here:

Amorphis is set to embark on a European tour in support of "Circle" in May. For dates and venues, head over to this location.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Amorphis Posts 'Circle' Preview With Commentary"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.