"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Payload Reveals New "Odyssey Dawn" Album, Posts "Wounds" Lyric Clip

The Finnish heavy metallers from Payload have just set the release date for their upcoming album: May 17th, 2013 will be the day when all fans can enjoy "Odyssey Dawn" to the fullest.

In addition, the band has uploaded an official lyric video for the song "Wounds." Check out the clip below. The "Odyssey Dawn" track listing is as follows:

1. War Machine
2. Wasted (Matinkylä)
3. Wounds
4. Poison Cure
5. Lie
6. Nails
7. Odyssey Dawn
8. Natostan
9. Unleash

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Payload Reveals New Album, Posts Lyric Clip"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.