"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Svartsyn Streaming New Song "Demoness With Seven Names"

Swedish black metal band Svartsyn has revealed the first track off upcoming full-length album "Black Testament." The album is coming to shops on the 28th of May in Europe and 11th of June in North America through Agonia Records. The song "Demoness With Seven Names" can be streamed below.

According to band founder and mastermind Ornias, "Black Testament" can be described as a "sinister mix between Destruction Of Man (2003) and Timeless Reign (2007) releases." He also added: "it's a journey through my spiritual darkness and death." The album was recorded at Mortsella Studio, Sweden and the track listing is as follows:

1. Revelation in the Waters
2. Venom of the Underworld
3. Demoness with Seven Names
4. Carving a Temple
5. Eyes of the Earth
6. Rising Beast
7. Black Testament

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Svartsyn Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.