"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

New LP "Ancestral Energy" On The Way From Artizan; Preview Clip Available

Photo of Artizan

Band Photo: Artizan (?)

Florida's Artizan, featuring Ex-Leviathan vocalist Tom Braden, will issue its sophomore release "Ancestral Energy" through Pure Steel Records on May 10, 2013. The album was mixed and mastered by Jim Morris at Morrisound Studios in Tampa. The album features a guest vocal appears from Matt Barlow (Ashes Of Ares/ex-Iced Earth). Check out the preview clip below.

The track list and album art are:

1. I am the Storm
2. The Raven Queen
3. The Guardian
4. The Death of Me (streaming here)
5. Deep Ocean Dreams
6. You can’t take the Metal
7. Ancestral Energy

A preview clip for the release can be viewed here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Artizan Announces New LP; Preview Clip Available"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.