"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

New Music Video "Schwarz" Posted By Stahlmann

Stahlmann posted up a new music video for the track "Schwarz." The song appears on the band's third album "Adamant," which is due out on April 19th via AFM Records.

The track list for "Adamant" is as follows:

1. Die Welt Verbrennt
2. Süchtig
3. Wenn Der Regen Kommt
4. Schwarz (feat. Teufel/Tanzwut)
5. Leuchtfeuer
6. Adrenalin
7. Der Schmied
8. Paradies
9. Nackt
10. Tempel Der Lust
11. Dämonin
12. Traumfrau (Bonus Track) (Digipak)
13. Licht (Bonus Track) (Digipak)

Check our "Schwarz" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Stahlmann Posts 'Schwarz' Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.