"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

No Omega Posts New Music Video For "Sleeping In"

Stockholm, Sweden-based dark hardcore outfit No Omega has released a music video for "Sleeping In." The track appears on No Omega's second full-length "Shame." which will be available this month from Throatruiner Records. Check out the video here:

The album's track listing is:

1. Earth Stands Still 01:21
2. Vacants 03:10
3. Sleeping In 01:56
4. Below 02:18
5. Woodlands Pt.1 02:50
6. Utopianist 03:24
7. Dirt Hands 01:43
8. Enigma 01:53
9. V (Control) 03:43
10. A Man Reprieved 03:51
11. Woodlands Pt.2 02:47

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "No Omega Posts New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.