"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Negator Posts New Lyric Video For "Atonement In Blood"

German extreme metal group Negator has unveiled a lyric video for "Atonement in Blood," a song from the upcoming release "Gates To The Pantheon," due out April 23rd (digitally) / May 14th (physically). You can watch the video below.

The album's track listing is:

1. Epiclesis
2. Bringer Of War
3. The Last Sermon
4. Serpents Court
5. Nergal, The Raging King
6. Carnal Malefactor
7. The Urge For Battle
8. Atonement In Blood
9. Revelation 9:11

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Negator Posts New Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.