"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Aborym Streaming New Song "Irreversible Crisis"

Extreme electro/industrial metallers Aborym have premiered the first song off their upcoming album entitled "Dirty." The album opener "Irreversible Crisis" can be streamed below.

The new double album, which will be available in jewel case, double digipack, and gatefold double LP formats, is set for release on Agonia Records on the 28th of May in Europe and the 11th of June in North America.

The full track listing is as follows:

CD 1
1. Irreversible Crisis
2. Across the Universe
3. Dirty
4. Bleedthrough
5. Raped by Daddy
6. I don’t Know
7. The Factory of Death
8. Helter Skelter Youth
9. Face the Reptile
10. The Day the Sun Stopped Shining

1. Fire Walk With Us (new version originally released on “Fire Walk With Us”)
2. Roma Divina Urbs (new version originally released on “Kali Yuga Bizarre”)
3. Hallowed Be Thy Name (Iron Maiden Cover)
4. Comfortably Numb (Pink Floyd Cover)
5. Hurt (Nine Inch Nails Cover)
6. Need for limited loss (new track)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Aborym Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.