"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Call Of The Void Posts New Music Video For "Napalm Lungs"

Craveonline.com today offers up the official video premiere of “Napalm Lungs” from Call of the Void. The tune comes by way of the band’s blistering "Dragged Down A Dead End Path" full-length.

Shot in Boulder, Colorado by Erica Griffiths in guitarist’s Patrick Alberts’ basement, the video finds the band in its most punishing mode: performing live. Watch the video here or through the player below.

"Dragged Down A Dead End Path" was recorded at the Boar’s Nest in Salt Lake City, Utah by Andy Patterson and mastered by Chris Mcnaughton. The track listing is as follows:

1. Failure 03:01
2. Theory of Mind 01:57
3. Bottom Feeder 01:42
4. Endless Ritual Abuse 02:42
5. Abomination 02:39
6. Breeding Grounds 03:08
7. Napalm Lungs 01:38
8. The Liar's Heart 02:10
9. I Hope You Two Fuck 02:35
10. Faith & Filth 03:04

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Call Of The Void Posts New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.