"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Lyric Video For New Track "Avalanche" Posted By ASG

North Carolina's ASG posted a lyric video for the new track "Avalanche." The song is the opener of the band's forthcoming full-length LP "Blood Drive," which is due out May 28th, 2013 via Relapse Records.

The track listing for "Blood Drive" is:

1. Avalanche
2. Blood Drive
3. Day’s Work
4. Scrappy’s Trip
5. Castlestorm
6. Blues for Bama
7. Earthwalk
8. Children’s Music
9. Hawkeye
10. Stargazin
11. The Ladder
12. Good Enough to Eat

Check out "Avalanche" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "ASG Posts Lyric Video For 'Avalanche'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.