"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Unsacred Seed Streaming Self-Titled Album

Canadian act Unsacred Seed has released a self-titled album online for streaming. You can hear the full release below, or download the album on a pay-what-you-want scale over at Bandcamp. The track listing is as follows:

1. Deus Ex 06:05
2. Hundred Courts 06:12
3. Illbegotten 03:55
4. Wrath of Providence 05:27
5. Son of The Dragon 05:39
6. Anti-KlonZon 01:29
7. Chasing The Artifact 06:04
8. Siberian Skyscape 06:37

You can also find more info on Unsacred Seed over at the band's Reverbnation page here.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

1 Comment on "Unsacred Seed Releases Self-Titled Album"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Battleforever writes:

Great Album! Deus EX and Siberian are sick!

# Apr 7, 2013 @ 9:38 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.