"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Aosoth Posts New Music Video For "Ritual Marks Of Penitence"

Aosoth has premiered a video for "Ritual Marks Of Penitence" - the closing track off the new album entitled "IV: Arrow In Heart." The video, directed by Matthieu Spinazzola and David Fitt, can be viewed through the player below.

The new album is coming to shops on April 16th worldwide via Agonia Records. A re-release of Aosoth's "II" and "III" albums - both for the first time on black vinyl - will be available at the same time. The track listing is as follows:

1. An Arrow in Heart
2. One With The Prince With A Thousand Enemies
3. Temple of Knowledge
4. Under The Nails and Fingertips
5. Broken Dialogue 1
6. Broken Dialogue 2
7. Ritual Marks of Penitence

Catch the band live:

May 9th: La Boule Noire (Paris, France)
May 10th: Ubu (Rennes, France)
May 25th: Maryland Death Fest (USA)
November 17th/18th: Black Flames of Blasphemy (Helsinki, Finland)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Aosoth Posts New Video Clip"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.