"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Paganland Streaming New Track "Chornohora"

Paganland has release the band's long-brewing debut album, "Wind of Freedom," through Svarga Music. A celebration of pagan pride and a show of metal might, "Wind of Freedom" carries the listener on a windswept journey like no other - verily, to a mystical Paganland.

The band's new track "Chornohora" is also now streaming at PureGrainAudio.com. Give the song a listen right here or through the player below.

Paganland was also recently covered in our "Unearthing the Underground" column. Check it out at this location.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Wheel of Eternity (intro)
2. Shadows of the Past
3. Power of Spirit
4. Chornohora
5. Podolyanka
6. Night Forest
7. Fogs and Twilights
8. Wind of Freedom

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Paganland Streaming Song From New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.