"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Trailer II For New LP "The Mouths Of Madness" Posted By Orchid

San Francisco's Orchid posted a second in a series of album trailers for the upcoming release "The Mouths Of Madness." This trailer features vocalist Theo Mindell, who gives a tour of his studio and speaks about his influences. The new LP is set for release on April 26th, 2013 (EU), April 29th (UK) and April 30 (USA) via Nuclear Blast Records.

The first trailer can be found over at this location. The track list for "The Mouths Of Madness" is:

1. Mouths Of Madness
2. Marching Dogs Of War
3. Silent One
4. Nomad
5. Mountains Of Steel
6. Leaving It All Behind
7. Loving Hand Of God
8. Wizard Of War
9. See You On The Other Side

Check out the second trailer here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Orchid Releases 'Mouths Of Madness' Trailer II"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.