"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Era Decay Reveals New Album "Glancing Through The Bloodlines"

Romanian melodic doom/death metallers Era Decay have announce the release of their upcoming fourth LP entitled "Glancing Through the Bloodlines."

The bloody material is due to see the light of day on April 20th, 2013. An album preview is available below, and the track listing is as follows:

1. Glancing Through the Bloodlines
2. Are You Alive?
3. Pain: Opimized
4. I Am Your Nightmare
5. Devotion
6. Pure Fire...
7. At Your Empire
8. In Your Final Hour
9. Dispassion
10. Mirrors Never Lie

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Era Decay Announces New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.