"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Milking The Goatmachine Posts New Music Video For "Only Goat Can Judge Me"

The brand new Milking the Goatmachine video clip for "Only Goat Can Judge Me" is available now and can be viewed below. The song is taken from the album "Stallzeit," released today through NoiseArtRecords. The track listing is as follows:

1. Only Goat Can Judge Me
2. Goatriders in the Sky
3. Stallzeit
4. 3 Room Shed
5. Goatpainter
6. The Day I Lost My Bell
7. Salt Lick City
8. Milk 'Em All
9. Hornbreaker
10. Whoola Hoove Groove
11. Strawless
12. Look @ These
13. When a Goat Loves a Woman
14. Udder Infection
15. In 10 Years We Are Old School

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Milking The Goatmachine Posts New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.