"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Preview Clip For New LP "Exile" Posted By Violent Eve

Spanish melodic death act Violent Eve (featuring Dreamaker guitarist David Ramos and Ex-Dark Moor bassist Dani Fernández) posted a preview clip for the band's new LP "Exile." The album is set for release on Noisehead Records on April 19, 2013. The sophomore effort is the first to feature new vocalist J. Jurado.

The track list for "Exile" is here:

1. Mind Detonation
2. Consumed
3. The Nexus
4. Exile
5. The Darkest Day Ever
6. Bloodlust
7. Of Flesh And Bone
8. Walking to Nowhere
9. Forgivness
10. Through The Universe

Check out the preview clip here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Violent Eve Posts 'Exile' Preview Clip"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.