"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Soul Of Steel Signs With Bakerteam Records To Release "Journey Of Infinity"

Soul Of Steel has signed a deal with Bakerteam Records for the release of new album "Journey of Infinity," following the debut "Destiny" (2010) and a solid live activity in the group's native country of Italy. "Journey of Infinity" is due out April 23rd, 2013. The label also comments:

"Following the path created by fellow Italian bands such as Labyrinth and Vision Divine, Soul Of Steel bring to the table a compelling mix of Melodic Power Metal, Progressive Rock and majestic Symphonic passages.

"‘Journey To Infinity’ was produced by Olaf Thorsen (Labyrinth, Vision Divine), mixed and mastered by Simone Mularoni (DGM) and features very special guest appearances by Roberto Tiranti (lead singer of Labyrinth) on the stunning acoustic version of the song ‘Last Desire’ and Alessio Lucatti (keyboardist of Vision Divine) on the song ‘Eternal Life’.

"The album evolves around a dreamlike journey of a man trying to escape his demons, which was brilliantly portrayed on the cover artwork by Nerve Design (Threshold, Eldritch, Vision Divine)."

 photo soulsteelcov_zps7fd6fb43.jpg

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Soul Of Steel Signs With Bakerteam"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.