"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Winter Deluge Streaming "As The Earth Fades Into Obscurity" Album Online

New Zealand act Winter Deluge has posted the band's previous full-length album "As The Earth Fades Into Obscurity" online for streaming. Check out the release via the player below or over at Bandcamp here. The track listing is as follows:

1. Winters March 03:03
2. Last Hour of the Raven 05:25
3. Fall to the Wyrm of Time 04:17
4. Demonic Dweller of Winter Plains 05:36
5. Triumph of the fallen folk 05:33
6. Scathe Wrought by the Will of Nature 06:49
7. A Sphere to Cleanse the Earth 07:53
8. The Fragments of Mankind (Instrumental) 02:25
9. Celestial Renewal 07:22

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Winter Deluge Streaming Album Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.