"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dark Sermon Releases "Hounds" Music Video

Tampa's Dark Sermon has released a new music video, directed by Kevin J. Custer, for the track "Hounds" in support of brand new record "In Tongues." Check out the video below. The full album's track listing is as follows:

1. The Sheperd's Staff
2. Imperfect Contrition
3. Hounds
4. The Scales Of Justice
5. Cursed
6. Forfeit I- The Crooked Quill
7. Forfeit II- Worn Thin
8. The Tree Of New Life
9. Carcass
10. Testament
11. In Tongues (watch the music video here)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dark Sermon Releases 'Hounds' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.