"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Vader's "The Beast" Tracklisting Revealed

On September 21st "The Beast" will rise. Right, we are talking about the new album from almighty Vader!

"The Beast" was recorded at Radio Gdansk Studio with producer Piotr Lukaszewski ("Reign Forever World," "Revelations," "Blood") and was mixed while the band were away on the first part of their European tour. Jacek Wisniewski was responsible for the album artwork and other graphics. The mastering session took place on July 1.

Here’s the track listing of "The Beast":
1. Intro
2. Out Of The Deep
3. Dark Transmission
4. Firebringer
5. The Sea Came In At Last
6. I Shall Prevail
7. The Zone
8. Insomnia
9. Apopheniac
10. Choices

And for all you hardcore Vader fans, the European version of "The Beast" will be released as a limited first edition that will contain a bonus-DVD! The bonus DVD includes a report from the studio, a video clip recorded during the session, and some fragments of one of the most important gigs in 2003.

Source: Metal Rules

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Vader's 'The Beast' Tracklisting Revealed"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.