"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Suidakra Unveils Cover Artwork For New Album "Eternal Defiance"

German Celtic metallers Suidakra have issued another update on their upcoming new album “Eternal Defiance.” The cover artwork (once again created by Kris Verwimp) and the album’s track listing have been unveiled. "Eternal Defiance" will be released on May 24th, 2013.

1. Storming The Walls
2. Inner Sanctum
3. Beneath The Read Eagle
4. March Of Conquest
5. Pair Dadeni
6. The Mindsong
7. Rage For Revenge
8. Dragon’s Head
9. Defiant Dreams
10. Damnatio Memoriae
11. Mrs. McGrath (Bonus Track)

 photo suidakdetcov_zps7f6d9b2c.jpg

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Suidakra Unveils New Album Cover Artwork"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.