"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Von Streaming Full New "Dark Gods: Seven Billion Slaves" Album Online

To commemorate the official release of "Seven Billion Slaves," the first of three volumes to begin Von’s "Dark Gods" trilogy, the band is currently streaming the offering in its apocalyptic, malformed entirety.

Unleashed via Von Records, "Dark Gods: Seven Billion Slaves" was mixed by Andrew Ragin of The Atlas Moth and features nine new blackened movements by the legendary purveyors of audio contamination. Give the album a listen through the player below. The track listing is as follows:

1. They Have Come
2. Ancient Flesh Of The Dark Gods (Featuring Coffinworm)
3. Hands Of Black Death
4. Dark Gods
6. DevilWhore
7. iAmInHuman
8. RawRot
9. Black Eyes

Von will transport these sonic beatings to foreign shores this Summer on the Ritual of The Black Mass European Tour 2013. Still in its booking stages, confirmed rituals include:

6/19/2013 Schacht1 – Oberhausen, Germany
6/20/2013 Baroeg – Rotterdam, Netherlands
6/21/2013 DNA – Brussels, Belgium
6/22/2013 Dokkum Open Air – Dokkum, Netherlands
6/23/2013 The Garage – London, UK
6/28/2013 An Club – Athens, Greece
6/29/2013 Tuska Open Air – Helsinki, Finland
7/06/2013 UTBS – Berlin, Germany

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Von Streaming Full New Album Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.