"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Deathember Posts Track-By-Track Video For New Album "Going Postal"

Swedish groove metallers Deathember have posted a track by track walkthrough video for debut album ”Going Postal.” Guitarist Staffan Birkedal and drummer Elias Ryen-Rafstedt talks about the writing process of the songs and how they all turned out on the album. The video can be watched below.

Deathember earlier released a new single featuring Daniel Ädel (Vildhjarta, Uneven Structure) on guest vocals. The new song titled ”The Deprivation” is the second single to be released from the bands upcoming debut album ”Going Postal” and can be heard here.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Deathember Posts Track-By-Track Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.