"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Gabriel Construct Posts "Interior City" Tracking Video

Travis Orbin has posted another video of his tracking session for The Gabriel Construct's upcoming debut album "Interior City." Check out the clip below.

The Gabriel Construct is the rock solo project of Maryland composer Gabriel Riccio. The album features Travis Orbin on drums as well as Tom Murphy (ex-Periphery) on bass, and was mixed and mastered by Taylor Larson.

"Interior City" will be released in digital format on April 5th. It can be pre-ordered at this location and will also be available on Itunes, Amazon MP3, CD Baby, Spotify, and more on the release day. Physical copies will follow shortly.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Gabriel Construct Posts Tracking Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.